HUGHES, GARY - Veritas Näytä suurempana

HUGHES, GARY - Veritas

Uusi tuote

2007, Gary Hughes delivers an album full of his influences, experiences and opens the door to the past with his look on the future at the same time. Hughes with "Veritas" is looking for truth and love and we just have to follow him.



12,90 €



01. Veritas
02. See Love Through My Eyes
03. In My Head
04. Time To Pray
05. Wide Awake In Dreamland
06. I Pray For You
07. Synchronicity
08. Strange
09. All I Want Is You
10. I Know It's Time
11. The Emerald Sea
12. The Everlasting Light

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: