KANSAS - Vinyl Confession Näytä suurempana

KANSAS - Vinyl Confession

Uusi tuote

1982, Singer Steve Walsh had elected to leave the band, paving way for the appointment of a new vocalist, the previously unknown John Elefante. "Vinyl Confessions", manages to remain true to the roots of Kansas, while at the same time noticeably moving from the band's traditional sound of the '70s into the more AOR-friendly '80s.



14,90 €



01. Play The Game Tonight
02. Right Away
03. Fair Exchange
04. Chasing Shadows
05. Diamonds And Pearls
06. Face It
07. Windows
08. Borderline
09. Play On
10. Crossfire