KANSAS - Drastic Measures Näytä suurempana

KANSAS - Drastic Measures

Uusi tuote

1983, "Drastic Measures", was the band's second album to feature new vocalist John Elefante - an appointment made necessary after the departure of Steve Walsh. Sure, the Progressive Rock element was still entirely audible but the songs and delivery fitted into the jet stream of men on a mission. AOR for sure but with an edge and urgency that leaves little room for debate.



14,90 €



01. Fight Fire With Fire
02. Everybody's My Friend
03. Mainstream
04. Andi
05. Going Through The Motions
06. Get Rich
07. Don't Take Your Love Away
08. End Of The Age
09. Incident On A Bridge