KING SWAMP - Wiseblood Näytä suurempana

KING SWAMP - Wiseblood

Uusi tuote

1990, "Wiseblood" is the second studio album by the British Rock band King Swamp. No one can believe their music is that old and they've never heard it. King Swamp never got the attention or accolades they deserved.



15,90 €



01. Wiseblood

02. One Step Over The Line

03. Floating World

04. Walk The Knife

05. Can't Be Satisfied

06. Nightfall Over Eden

07. Walk On Gilded Splinters

08. Some Kind Of Love

09. Kiss The Sun

10. Wiseblood (Original Mix)