LAINE, PAUL - Stick It In Your Ear Näytä suurempana

LAINE, PAUL - Stick It In Your Ear

Uusi tuote

2011, Paul Laine's "Stick It In Your Ear" is now re-issued with 4 bonus tracks, remastered by Chris Lyne and with liner notes by Dave Reynolds. A classic Melodic Rock release finally available.


Tuotetta ei ole varastossa

17,90 €



01. One Step Over The Line 
02. We Are The Young 
03. Dorianna 
04. Is It Love
05. Heart Of America
06. Main Attraction
07. Doin' Time
08. I'll Be There
09. Break Down The Barricades

Bonus Tracks:
10. My Hometown
11. Only Your Heart
12. Keep On Running
13. After The Rain