LEDIN, TOMAS - Samlade 80-Tal. Vol. 6. - Down On the Pleasure Avenue Näytä suurempana

LEDIN, TOMAS - Down On the Pleasure Avenue

Uusi tuote

1988, 1992,



11,90 €



01. Lovers Come Easy

02. Crazy About You

03. Another Summernight

04. Body

05. If We Could Do It All Over

06. Who's That Lucky Guy

07. The Only One

08. Heaven Tonight

09. Red Lips

10. It's So Hard To Keep That Fire Burning

Bonus Tracks:

11. Music from the film "Istanbul"

     a) The Istanbul Prelude

     b) Keep Your Eyes Open

     c) Welcome To The Harlem Otel

     d) The Istanbul Theme

     e) A Bedroom Conversation