LEE, KEVIN - Flip The Switch Näytä suurempana

LEE, KEVIN - Flip The Switch

Uusi tuote

2006, Fans of powerful Pop/Rock music would do well to give KEVIN LEE a listen. His natural tunefulness makes him the perfect choice for stage, screen, and radio. His cd "Flip The Switch" will again bring him national attention as a songwriter and performer of the finest kind. If hooky, well played Rock and Roll is what you crave, look no further. KEVIN LEE is what you need.



17,90 €



01. Built To Burn 
02. Save Me Tonight 
03. All I Want 
04. Can't Believe You're Mine
05. Won't Shed A Tear
06. Hollywood Trash
07. Strange
08. She's On Fire
09. Mr. Misery
10. End Of The Line