LYNYRD SKYNYRD - Gods and guns ltd.ed. Näytä suurempana

LYNYRD SKYNYRD - Gods And Guns (Ltd.Ed. Digipak).

Uusi tuote

2009, 2-CD, With their first set of new studio material since 2003's,"Vicious Cycle", legendary rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd returns with,"God And Guns". Recorded in Nashville in 2008-2009, the project was interrupted - but, tellingly, not ended - by the deaths of founding member/keyboardist Billy Powell and longtime bassist Ean Evans earlier this year.



18,90 €



Disc One:
01. Still Unbroken 

02. Simple Life 
03. Little Thing Called You 
04. Southern Ways
05. Skynyrd Nation
06. Unwrite That Song
07. Floyd
08. That Ain't My America
09. Comin' Back For More
10. God & Guns
11. Storm
12. Gifted Hands
Disc Two:
01. Bang Bang
02. Raining In My Heartland
03. Hobo Kinda Man
04. Red White And Blue (Live)
05. Call Me The Breeze (Live)
06. Sweet Home Alabama (Live)