MAGNUM - Brand new morning Näytä suurempana

MAGNUM - Brand New Morning

Uusi tuote

2004, Bassist Al Barrow said this Magnum album: "I know this is a slightly biased statement but the Magnum boys as a group feel very positive about this album. The vibe in the studio was that we have done a great album and are very proud and excited about this release."



11,90 €



01. Brand New Morning 
02. It's Time To Come Together 
03. We All Run 
04. The Blue And The Grey
05. I`d Breathe For You
06. The Last Goodbye
07. Immigrant Son
08. Hard Road
09. The Scarecrow

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: