MUNKES, ROLF - No more obscurity Näytä suurempana

MUNKES, ROLF - No More Obscurity

Uusi tuote

2005, Vanize, Empire, Majesty, Tony Martin -kitaristin eka 14 Hard Rock biisin soolo albumi, vokalisteina: Lance King, Goetz F. Mohr ja Roland Robby Rubner



12,90 €



01. You And I

02. Message In A Bottle

03. Legatomizer

04. The Man Who Learned To Fly

05. Mystic Overture

06. That's New

07. Tunnel Strut

08. Starsailor

09. Where Do We Go From Here?

10. Tap That Thing

11. Drumatic

12. Confuse Them All

13. Lord Of Lies

14. Up And Down