MYLES, HEATHER - Sweet Little Dangerous Näytä suurempana

MYLES, HEATHER - Sweet Little Dangerous

Uusi tuote

1996, Live set exclusively for Demon from the Bottom Line, in Shepherd's Bush in 1995.



13,90 €



01. Introduction - Read You All Wrong

02. Gonna Have Love

03. Other Side Of Town

04. Sweet Little Dangerous

05. If The Truth Hurts

06. True Love Won't Let You Down

07. Lovin' The Bottle

08. When The Tingle Becomes A Chill

09. Love Me A Little Bit Longer

10. Run And Rodeo

11. Worried Wife Blues

12. Changes

13. Walk Through This World With Me

14. Cadillac Cowboy