OVERLAND - Break away Näytä suurempana

OVERLAND - Break Away

Uusi tuote

2008, This has been a long time coming! Steve Overland is a legend in his own lifetime. After the demise of “Wildlife” Steve went on to form the cult British melodic rock band FM, a band that released many great albums throughout the eighties and nineties. Their popularity has always been at the forefront of British Hard Rock.


Tuotetta ei ole varastossa

12,90 €



01. This Time

02. Alive And Kicking

03. Break Away

04. Like A River

05. Look Into Your Eyes

06. After The Fire

07. Evangeline

08. Heartache Calling

09. Mad Mad World

10. Lost In Paradise

11. Rescue Me

12. Until Forever Comes