PEO - Climbing To The Sun Näytä suurempana

PEO - Climbing To The Sun

Uusi tuote

2010, "On his new album "Climbing To The Sun", we can talk about a musically shattered disc. There are instrumental tracks in the spirit of Al Di Meola, there is a duet with the famous Swedish country music singer Inger Nordström, there are tracks with Latin rhythms and there are soft acoustic melodic popsongs with great vocals from Peo".



14,90 €



01. Mahal Kita

02. Hundred Days

03. Without Your Nail You'll Fail

04. Sabor De Coco

05. A Waltz In The Summer Night

06. Over And Over

07. A Carta

08. I Can't Face Virginia One More Time

09. You're Waking My Heart Again

10. Längtan