PSYCH ONATION - Symphony Of Death Näytä suurempana

PSYCH ONATION - Symphony Of Death

Uusi tuote

2006, Their debut "Symphony of Death" is darker compared to the Hardpop of Lambretta but they still combine Pop choruses with Nu-Metal riffs and now this time also with a touch of Industry Rock.



8,90 €



01. Intro

02. Game Over

03. Fucked Up

04. Symphony Of Death

05. Livin' Dead

06. Afraid Of The Dark

07. Save Me

08. Rage/Hate

09. Not Ever!

10. Voices

11. Mr. President

12. The Child

13. Wait