RAMOS - Living in the light Näytä suurempana

RAMOS - Living In The Light

Uusi tuote

2003, Hyvä AOR albumi kitaristi Josh Ramosilta (Storm, Hardline, Two Fires), Vokalistina Marc Weitz (Malice, Eyes), Produced by Kelly Hansen.



15,90 €



01. Living In The Light

02. Don't Go

03. Winds Of Change

04. Seize The Day

05. The Dream Is Alive

06. Tell Me Why

07. Come Back To Me

08. Night Has Fallen

09. Love Is The Magic

10. Take It Or Leave It

11. You're So Far Away

12. Willie (Instrumental)