SABU, PAUL - Strange messiah Näytä suurempana

SABU, PAUL - Strange Messiah

Uusi tuote

2007, Paul Sabu returns to the scene with his new output entitled "Strange Messiah" - another crunchy Hard Rock effort in typical Sabu style. Singer, song-writer and guitarist Paul Sabu is best known for his work with his band Only Child.



13,90 €


01. Strange Messiah
02. Dangerous Behavior
03. Blow By Blow
04. Ashes Of Wrong
05. Fighting To Die
06. Headbangers
07. Hey Look (but Don't Touch)
08. Piece Of My Heart
09. Jack Of All Trades
10. Rock Your World