TAYLOR, JOHN - Feelings are good and other lies Näytä suurempana

TAYLOR, JOHN - Feelings Are Good And Other Lies

Uusi tuote

1997, Eka soolo albumi Duran Duran basistilta. It sounds along the lines of the Nirvana/Green Day/Foo Fighters, without being slickly produced.



11,90 €



01. Feeling’s R Good
02. Don’t Talk Much
03. 2:03
04. Everyone Is Getting It But Me
05. Always Wrong
06. Look Homeward Angel
07. Losing You
08. See You Again
09. Down Again
10. Girl Raw
11. Hole in the Mud
12. Trust the Process