TEN - X Näytä suurempana

TEN - s/t (X)

Uusi tuote

Tuotetta ei ole varastossa

17,90 €



01. The Crusades/It's All About Love
02. After The Love Has Gone
03. Yesterday Lies In The Flames
04. The Torch
05. Stay With Me
06. Close Your Eyes And Dream
07. Eyes Of A Child
08. Can't Slow Down
09. Lamb To The Slaughter

10. Soliloquy/The Loneliest Place In The World