TEN JINN - Alone Näytä suurempana

TEN JINN - Alone

Uusi tuote

2003, This is a new American band that plays full and complicated Prog. The sound is thick and intricate while being melodic and interesting as well. The musicianship is excellent.



11,90 €


01. Who you are
02. Alone
03. Never Ending love
04. Felis Feminalis
05. Goodbye my love
06. Legend green
07. How it goes
08. Too late now
09. I’ll be there
10. Something going wrong
11. What are you gonna do
12. Killing me softly
13. In the end