WATSON, WAYNE - Field Of Souls Näytä suurempana

WATSON, WAYNE - Field Of Souls

Uusi tuote

1995, Wayne Watson may be the best all-around talent in contemporary Christian music. On this ten-track release, Watson complements his talents with other gifted musicians, including David Pack, Michael Omartian, Dan Huff, Jim Keltner.



12,90 €



01. Field Of Souls
02. Rock Steady
03. One Time In Each Forever
04. Wait A Little Longer
05. The Class Of '95
06. Don't You Remember
07. Every Waking Moment
08. If I Were You
09. By Any Other Name
10. Blessed Are