BLUE ÖYSTER CULT - Heaven Forbit Näytä suurempana

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT - Heaven Forbit

Uusi tuote

1998, 2001, A lot of Hard Rock, and sometimes it sounds like a heavy stuff and Metal album, but obviusly with the BOC style.


Tuotetta ei ole varastossa

15,90 € sis. alv



01. See You In Black
02. Harvest Moon
03. Power Underneath Dispair
04. X-Ray Eyes
05. Hammer Back
06. Damaged
07. Cold Gray Light Of Dawn
08. Real World
09. Live For Me
10. Still Burnin'
11. In Thee