BRONZ - Taken By Storm Näytä suurempana

BRONZ - Taken By Storm

Uusi tuote

1984, 2001, Great Pomp Rock/AOR with Heavy touch!! Great songs, big choruses and fantastic high pitched vocals by Max Bacon (Nightwing, GTR, Phenomena)



15,90 €


01. Send Down an Angel
02. Heat of the Night
03. The Cold Truth
04. Night Runner
05. Taken By Storm
06. Don't Ever Wanna Lose Ya
07. Sweet Lady
08. Harder than Diamond
09. Tiger
10. Loneliness Is Mine
11. Stranded