CHINA - s/t Näytä suurempana

CHINA - s/t

Uusi tuote

1988, 2009, Debut album of CHINA is one of the most successful releases coming from Switzerland ever and also undoubtfully belongs to the all-time classics of European Hard Rock. Digitally remastered.



14,90 €



01. Intro

02. Shout It Out

03. Back To You

04. The Fight Is on

05. Wild Jealousy

06. Rock City

07. Hot Lovin' Night

08. Living On The Stage

09. I Need Your Love

10. When Passion Burns

11. Staying Alive

12. One Shot To The Heart

13. Don't Look Back

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: