PEO - Better Not Forget Visualizza ingrandito

PEO - Better Not Forget

Nuovo prodotto

2009, 2-CD, As the frontman of AXIA, PEO released the album "Axia" in 1985. From 1989 to 1990, he produced the record "PEO - Look What I've Started". In 2009, PEO PETTERSON is presenting his new album "Better Not Forget", featuring ten impressive songs. The special edition of this record, which is limited to 1000 copies, will also contain a bonus CD "The Man Behind The Face" 2000.

Maggiori dettagli


11,90 €



Disc 1

01. All Worth It Now
02. Together Again
03. Slippery Slide
04. We Can't Go On Like We Do
05. Strange Sun
06. In Love So Bad I'm Sure It's No Good
07. Can't Pull The Wool
08. House Of Blue Lights
09. Gimme' My Pills
10. Together

Disc 2

01. Hot Town R'nr
02. Baby This Is Paradise
03. Woman
04. Dreams Of You
05. Running Jumping
06. Lovers And Strangers
07. Hard Living Man
08. Love Has Come
09. Slow Down
10. There With You
11. Outta This Place
12. Touch You Inside

30 altri prodotti della stessa categoria: