Prezzi ridotti! STREET TALK - V Visualizza ingrandito


Nuovo prodotto

2006, In February 1996 STREET TALK, around mastermind, keyboardist / vocalist / songwriter and producer Fredrik Bergh released the first full-length album “Collaboration”.  Now in 2006, we are happy to welcome STREET TALK back with a brand new album entitled “V”. Stronger than ever before, the album features 11 brand new tracks with Göran Edman on vocals.

Maggiori dettagli


11,90 €

-3,00 €

14,90 €


01. Responsible
02. Don't Believe
03. If I Could
04. At The End Of The Day
05. Family Business
06. Just A Little Appetizer
07. Something's Gotta Give
08. Groundhog Day
09. Sniper
10. Oh Maddy
11. Brother Sun And Sister Moon

30 altri prodotti della stessa categoria: