FRONTSIDE - Forgive Us Our Sins Visualizza ingrandito

FRONTSIDE - Forgive Us Our Sins

Nuovo prodotto

2004, These guys are more into the heavy side of Modern Metal, as this gets out to the public through bands like SLAYER, MACHINE HEAD. What we get here is pretty noisy Metalcore with one foot on Thrash Metal and the other on Hard Core.

Maggiori dettagli


8,90 €



01. Intro
02. Don't Raise Your Hand Against The Creator
03. Extinction Of The Earth
04. The Accused
05. Cry Of The Debased
06. God Created Satan
07. Rain Of Purification
08. Cursed
09. Streets Of Hate
10. The Last Supper
11. And Forgive Us Our Sins