HEADRUSH - s/t Visualizza ingrandito


Nuovo prodotto

2005, Headrush is a new Hard Rock band bringing together two of the greatest Italian Hard Rock artists for the first time: guitar player Alex DeRosso (former Dokken axeman) and singer Roberto Tiranti (from Labyrinth). An album for all lovers of classic Dokken, Lynch Mob and Labyrinth most melodic and straight ahead moments!

Maggiori dettagli


7,90 €



01. My World

02. Not Just Anyone

03. Fooling Myself Again

04. Ordinary Man

05. All In A Crime

06. What's Yours Is Mine...

07. Catch 22

08. Silence

09. Young

10. Change My Life

11. Get Off The Dime

12. 'Til I Know