RHAPSODY SWEDEN - Strange vibrations Visualizza ingrandito

RHAPSODY SWEDEN - Strange Vibrations

Nuovo prodotto

2005, RHAPSODY SWEDEN was formed as a 4-piece band back in 1974:  album is still cult-rated for the Swedish Hard Rock/Pomp/AOR - audience. The re-release on MTM CLASSIX is featuring two brand new songs as bonus tracks. Classic 70's sound with acts like Deep Purple, Uriah Heep, Rainbow, and even UFO at times.

Maggiori dettagli


8,90 €


01. I've Done All I Can
02. Been So Long
03. Crazy Dance
04. Belly Dancer
05. Strange Vibrations
06. The Creepers
07. Take To The Highway
08. It’s Gotta Be Tonight (New & Unreleased Bonus Track)
09. Sweet Rock’n Roll (New & Unreleased Bonus Track)