SERPENT OBSCENE - Chaos Reign Supreme Visualizza ingrandito

SERPENT OBSCENE - Chaos Reign Supreme

Nuovo prodotto

2006, Serpent Obscene strikes for the third time with the most violent attack to date. Uncompromising and merciless Death/Thrash Metal liberated from all modern influences building on speed and pitiless savagery.

Maggiori dettagli


5,90 €



01. Jackal Incarnate

02. Necro Angel

03. Crescendo Of Violence

04. Death Obsessed

05. Sinister Faces

06. Confessor

07. Evil Ascends

08. Dawn Of Suffer

09. Execution

10. Carnal Contortion