TWIN AGE - Moving The Deckchairs Visualizza ingrandito

TWIN AGE - Moving The Deckchairs

Nuovo prodotto

2000, With their album "Moving the Deckchairs" they have washed away all their GENESIS similarities. Their new direction points towards a more modern Neo-Progressive Rock with fewer instrumental passages. They have also incorporated female vocals by Ida Rönn. She has a very good voice and it suits TWIN AGE's new sound very well.

Maggiori dettagli


9,90 €



01. Days Long Gone
02. It Never Ends
03. Losing the Time I've Won
04. My Dreams are Fulfilled
05. The Last Itas 
06. Waking Up
07. Two Stories
08. How Can You Dream
09. The Gates Will Open