CALVIN, MISHA - Evolution II Visualizza ingrandito

CALVIN, MISHA - Evolution II

Nuovo prodotto

1995, Excellent collection of melodic Hard Rock songs, all shot through with the man’s enigmatic and distinctive guitar playing. Feat. Ian Parry (Hammerhead, Vengeance, Elegy, Consortium Project, Ayreon)

Maggiori dettagli


9,90 €



01. Die For Love
02. Evil
03. Some People
04. Misdemeanour
05. She
06. Kingdom Of Man
07. Jamios Del Aqua
08. Is It A Warning
09. Show A Little Mercy
10. Adieu Ma Belle
11. Fall Guy
12. Misha's Rag