FAKE I.D. - Dreaming Ezekiel Visualizza ingrandito

FAKE I.D. - Dreaming Ezekiel

Nuovo prodotto

1997, This is an AOR classic for the modern era. Every song is well crafted and there are absolutely no fillers. They also cover the song "Tears Don't Put Out The Fire" originally done by Alien. If you like bands like Stan Meissner, Tim Feehan, Bryan Adams, Alien, Def Leppard, Chicago, Diving For Pearls, West Coast AOR Acts and Richard Marx you need this.

Maggiori dettagli


19,90 €


01. Above And Beyond The Call Of Love
02. Heartbreak Moon
03. Nothing Next To You
04. Tied To The Mast
05. Half A Heart
06. Even The Strong
07. Tears Don’t Put Out The Fire
08. Hearts Break Like Promises
09. Go Easy
10. I’m A Fighter