CULT, THE - Born Into This (Digipak) Visualizza ingrandito

CULT, THE - Born Into This (Digipak)

Nuovo prodotto

2007, 2CD, The Cult return! The influential, multi-platinum UK group who have built an extensive global fan base, are releasing, "Born Into This", their first studio album in 6 years. First single "Dirty Little Rockstar" is already a smash at radio, and yet it merely scratches at the surface of The Cult's triumphant return with "Born Into This".

Maggiori dettagli


9,90 €



Disc 1:
01. Born Into This
02. Citizens
03. Diamonds
04. Dirty Little Rockstar
05. Holy Mountain
06. I Assassin
07. Illuminated
08. Tiger In The Sun
09. Savages
10. Sound Of Destruction
Bonus Disc:
 01. Stand Alone
02. War Pony Destroyer
03. I Assassin (Demo)
04. Sound Of Destruction (Demo)
05. Savages (Full Length Version)