DEPARTURE - Corporate Wheel Visualizza ingrandito

DEPARTURE - Corporate Wheel

Nuovo prodotto

2003, Fans of 80's keyboard/guitar AOR and big pompous production values will get a bit lift from this album. Prod. Mike Walsh.

Maggiori dettagli


15,90 €


01. Listen To What I Say
02. Corporate Wheel
03. Sacrifice
04. Time
05. Down On My Knees
06. Every Man
07. Giving Me A Reason
08. Comin’ My Way
09. Fallin’ From The Sky
10. Hallowed Ground
11. Look In Your Eyes