AMAZING RHYTHM ACES - Concert Classics vol. 3 Visualizza ingrandito

AMAZING RHYTHM ACES - Concert Classics vol. 3

Nuovo prodotto

1999, Tämä on 1979 nauhoitus KFML in Denver, CO. 19 tracks.

Maggiori dettagli


14,90 €



01. The End Is Not In Sight (The Cowboy Tune)
02. Hit The Nail On The Head
03. Anything You Want
04. Who's Crying Now
05. Love And Happiness
06. Just Between You And Me And The Wall, You're A Fool
07. Dancing The Night Away
08. Emma-Jean
09. Amazing Grace (Used To Be Her Favorite Song)
10. Out Of The Snow
11. If I Just Knew What To Say
12. These Dreams Of Losing You
13. I Pity The Mother And Father (When The Kids Move Away)
14. Typical American Boy
15. Third Rate Romance
16. Ella B
17. I'll Be Gone

18. Who Will The Next Fool Be

19. Fool For The Woman