HUGHES, GLENN - Blues Visualizza ingrandito


Nuovo prodotto

1993, Guest guitarists include former Europe player John Norum (who had produced the album "Face The Truth" which featured Hughes on a number of tracks earlier in 1992), Mick Mars (Mötley Crüe), Warren DeMartini (Ratt), Richie Kotzen (Poison, Mr. Big), Mark Kendall (Great White)

Maggiori dettagli


14,90 €


01. The Boy Can Sing The Blues

02. I'm The Man

03. Here Come The Rebel

04. What Can I Do For Ya?

05. You Don't Have To Save Me Anymore

06. So Much Love To Give

07. Shake The Ground

08. Hey Buddy (You Got Me Wrong)

09. Have You Read The Book?

10. Life Of Misery

11. Can't Take Away My Pride

12. A Right To Live