IT BITES - Eat me in St.Louis Visualizza ingrandito

IT BITES - Eat Me In St.Louis

Nuovo prodotto

1989, Brittiläisen Proge-Rock bändin kolmas albumi!!

Maggiori dettagli


7,90 €



01. Positively Animal

02. Underneath Your Pillow

03. Let Us All Go

04. Still Too Young To Remember

05. Murder Of The Planet Earth

06. People Of America

07. Sister Sarah

08. Leaving Without You

09. Till The End Of Time

10. The Ice Melts Into Water

11. Charlie