LOGGINS, KENNY - High Adventure Visualizza ingrandito

LOGGINS, KENNY - High Adventure

Nuovo prodotto

1982, 4:s albumi Amerikkalaiselta Soft-Rock mieheltä, joka tuli tunnetuksi Soundtrack biiseillä: "Footloose" (Footloose), "Danger Zone" (Top Gun) ja "I'm Alright" (Caddyshack)

Maggiori dettagli


11,90 €



01. Don't Fight It

02. Welcome To Heartlight

03. I Gotta Try

04. Swear Your Love

05. The More We Try

06. Heart To Heart

07. If It's Not What You're Looking For

08. It Must Be Imagination

09. Only a Miracle