ARCARA - A Matter of Time Visualizza ingrandito

ARCARA - A Matter of Time

Nuovo prodotto

1997, Tämä muistuttaa Prophet:n albumeja! Feat. Russel Arcara (Surgin, Prophet)

Maggiori dettagli


16,90 €


01. Gunshy  
02. Lost in Time  
03. Eternal Affair 
04. Never Tell Your Dreams Goodbye   
05. Walk Away  
06. Fight Aint Over
07. A Matter of Time  
08. Blonde and Blue  
09. Far Cry From You  
10. Let It Ride   
11. Love in the First Degree   
12. Believer  

Russell Arcara began his musical career in 1985 with the release of "When Midnight Comes" by the band SURGIN which included Jack Ponti. Later Russell became lead vocalist for PROPHET and released two albums with them. This is his second release as Arcara. Steve DeAcutis (PROPHET, NUCLEAR ASSAULT) produces and other musicians include Karl Cockran (ACE FREHLEY BAND, JOE LYNN TURNER, PHANTOM'S OPERA) and Scott Metaxas (PROPHET, NUCLEAR ASSAULT