MARTIN, ERIC - I´m only fooling myself (-87) Visualizza ingrandito

MARTIN, ERIC - I´m Only Fooling Myself

Nuovo prodotto

1987, 2000, Marvelous AOR/Melodic Rock album, with song writing contributions from such impressive names as Nicky Chin, Paul Gurvitz, Simon Climie, Rob Fisher, Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly, Dan Hartman and Myles Hunter to name but just a few!

Maggiori dettagli


17,90 €



01. These Are The Good Times
02. If You Believe Me
03. Everytime I Think Of You
04. I Can’t Relax
05. I’m Only Fooling Myself
06. Confess
07. Unfinished Business
08. Crazy World Like This
09. This Is Serious
10. Gonna Make a Lover Out Of You