MCDONALD, MICHAEL - Motown Two (Ltd. ed.) Visualizza ingrandito

MCDONALD, MICHAEL - Motown Two (Ltd. ed.)

Nuovo prodotto

2004, 2CD Limited edition

Maggiori dettagli


15,90 €



Disc 1: "Motown Two"

01. You're All I Need To Get By

02. I Was Made To Love Her

03. Reach Out, I'll Be There

04. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)

05. Baby I Need Your Lovin'

06. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

07. Tracks Of My Tears

08. What's Goin' On

09. I Second That Emotion

10. After The Dance

11. Nowhere To Run

12. Tuesday Heartbreak

13. Mercy Mercy Me

14. Baby I'm For Real

Disc 2: "Motown" (Bonus Disc)

01. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

02. You Are Everything

03. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

04. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

05. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

06. Reflections

07. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

08. Ain't No Mountain High Enough

09. All In Love Is Fair

10. I Want You

11. Distant Lover

12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)

13. Since I Lost My Baby