MONEY, EDDIE - Ready Eddie Visualizza ingrandito

MONEY, EDDIE - Ready Eddie

Nuovo prodotto

1999, The classic sounds of Eddie are back - 90's style with a harder, grittier edge featuring Frankie Sullivan of Survivor on guitar. 

Maggiori dettagli


17,90 €



01. Ready To Rock

02. Don't Say No Tonight

03. So Cold Tonight

04. Let It Go

05. Turn The Light Off

06. It's Gotta Be Love

07. Can't Go On

08. Nobody Knows

09. When You Gonna Satisfy Me

10. Need A Little Rock

11. Broken Down Chevy (God Only Knows)