38 SPECIAL - Tour De Force Visualizza ingrandito

38 SPECIAL - Tour De Force

Nuovo prodotto

1983, Southern-AOR masterpiece. Ei liikaa Skynyrd:iä, mutta ei liikaa Survivor myöskään. Loistava sekoitus Southern ja AOR musaa. The line-up: Donnie Van Zant (vocals), Don Barnes (lead vocals, guitar), Jeff Carlisi (guitar), Larry Junstrom (bass), Jack Grondin (drums), Steve Brookins (drums).

Maggiori dettagli


13,90 €



01. If I'd Be The One 
02. Back Where You Belong 
03. On Time For Old Times 
04. See Me In Your Eyes
05. Twentieth Century Fox
06. Long Distance Affair
07. I Oughta Let Go
08. One Of The Lonely Ones
09. Undercover Lover

30 altri prodotti della stessa categoria: