PULSE - Worlds apart Visualizza ingrandito

PULSE - Worlds Apart

Nuovo prodotto

2004, Hyvää melodista Hard Rockia ex.Bob Catley kitaristi Vince O'Reganin bändiltä!!

Maggiori dettagli


15,90 €



01. Nothing I Can Do About It

02. Worlds Apart

03. Price Of Loving You

04. Talk To My Heart

05. Lost Without You

06. You're Not Alone

07. Feels Like The First Time

08. Break The Chain

09. Do It All Again

10. In Your Eyes