SCABS - Dog Days Are Over Visualizza ingrandito

SCABS - Dog Days Are Over

Nuovo prodotto

1993, Belgian's finest Rock band. "Dog Days Are Over" is the definitive Scabs album : it is the best, most complete album they have ever made.

Maggiori dettagli


9,90 €



01. Fortune Tellers

02. Total Stranger

03. She's Jivin'

04. Let Him Whine

05. All You Ever Do

06. Government Rules

07. Four Aces

08. Mama Is It Normal

09. She's A Shark

10. Hold The Thief

11. The Party's Over

12. Anyway