TAGG, LARRY - With a skeleton crew Visualizza ingrandito

TAGG, LARRY - With A Skeleton Crew

Nuovo prodotto

1995, Eka soolo albumi ex. Bourgeois/Tagg mieheltä. Eriomainen AOR/Pop/Westcoast albumi!!

Maggiori dettagli


12,90 €



01. We Are Home

02. Christopher Columbus

03. 1/2 Yes, 1/2 No

04. With My Eyes Closed

05. This Is How You Make A Fire

06. Everybody Thinks They're Going To Heaven

07. Make A Map Of You

08. This Blue House

09. Palm Of My Baby's Hand

10. It's Like I Never Learned A Thing
11. Burning My Rowboat
12. Oh Pollyanna