TREAT - Weapons of choice 1984-2006 Visualizza ingrandito

TREAT - Weapons Of Choice

Nuovo prodotto

2006, "Weapons Of Choice" is a compilation containing 19 songs from the band's 5 official albums, with the bonus of 2 brand new songs included. The new tunes are "I Burn For You" and "Go!", with a previously unreleased track "Still In Heaven" also included on the set. Great news for fans!

Maggiori dettagli


13,90 €



01. Rev It Up
02. I Burn For You
03. World Of Promises
04. Conspiracy
05. Ride Me High
06. My Heartache
07. We Are One
08. Sole Survivor
09. Go
10. Ready For The Taking
11. Changes
12. Get You On The Run
13. Strike Without Warning
14. Too Wild
15. Outlaw
16. You're The One I Want
17. Learn To Fly
18. Still In Heaven
19. Party All Over

30 altri prodotti della stessa categoria: