VICTOR, DAVID - Proof through the night Visualizza ingrandito

VICTOR, DAVID - Proof Through The Night

Nuovo prodotto

1999, Velocity's frontman David Victor (now in Boston) has recently re-issued his 1991 solo debut. If you like mid to late 80's AOR you should give this album a try.

Maggiori dettagli


14,90 €



01. Getaway Machine
02. Tears Like Rain
03. American Eyes
04. To The Top
05. Proof Through The Night
06. Look What You Did To My Heart
07. One Minute To Midnight
08. Stand By You
09. Tonight
10. Summer Rules