B-JOE - White, white roses Visualizza ingrandito

B-JOE - White, White Roses

Nuovo prodotto

1995, AOR / Melodic Rock from Denmark. The rare third album, with the hit"Summer of Love"!

Maggiori dettagli

13,90 €



01. White, White Roses

02. Summer Of Love

03. Way Down The Road

04. Children

05. Nothing At All

06. If You Wanted

07. Mr. Guitarman

08. Confusion

09. Freedom Was Calling

10. Like A Horse In A Race

11. Out Too Long

12. Oh Ma

13. Down In Austin

14. Be Your Man

For many years this very sought after item was available at a very high price only. Thanks to the friendly support of the DanishLabel Olafssongs, we are glad to announce that the very rar record of the Northern Rockers, titeled “White, White Roses”, is now available again. Formerly released in 1995, the record was produced by FINN OLAFSSON. This long awaited re-issue is distributed exclusively by NL DISTRIBUTION.

MUSICIANS: B-JOE: Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards TEE JAY: Hammond organ & keyboards FINN OLAFSSON: Acoustic guitar JENS KRØYER: Grand piano TORSTEN OLAFSSON: Shakuhachi NILS KRØYER: Bass NICHOLAS FINDSEN: Bass JESPER RYTKOV: Drums, percussion & backing vocals MIA MARTINEZ, DONNA CADOGAN & ANN-LOUISE MATHIESEN: Backing vocals