BROOKS, DANNY - After The Storm Visualizza ingrandito

BROOKS, DANNY - After The Storm

Nuovo prodotto

1990, Danny Brooks' active song writing and performing career has spanned almost three decades and has taken him across Canada and into the United States. Danny's 1990 release, "After the Storm", netted him a Canadian Juno Nomination for "Most Promising Male Vocalist". It's a Southern Thing Classic Country Rock.

Maggiori dettagli


14,90 €



01. Keep it in line
02. After the storm
03. Righteous man
04. New world girl
05. Heebie Jeebies
06. Cant keep a good man down
07. Come home
08. This ones for you
09. The hands of time